RSS

13 Sep

Arizona Life Through My Lens

It hit me this morning that while I have stuck with my promise to myself to post at least one photo per day with the whole starting the new blog here with WordPress,  I’ve only posted one photo of a person here.  I don’t go out of my way to shot photo’s of people in general.  I have managed over the years to capture some great random photo’s of people while out at different events that I have been at.  I of course point the camera at my kids and take lots of photo’s, but other people tend to be off-limits.  Unless of course I’m asked too, and then I always make sure that I get something in writing about the fact that I can the image for things like my blog.  Something that has grown for me in the last couple of years it being asked, dare I say…

View original post 246 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
